Skip to content

The Board


Aubrey "Todd" H. Hall III

First National Bank


Ryan McEntire

Chair Elect
Brown, Edwards & Co., LLP

Denise Woernle

Denise Woernle

Vice Chair

Jim Richards_1

James Richards

Past Chair
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, PC

Fred armstrong

Fred Armstrong


Susan Adams, Appomattox County

Fred Armstrong, Wiley|Wilson

Dr. John S. Capps, Central Virginia Community College

Sara Carter, Town of Amherst

Gary Christie, Region 2000 Local Government Council

Waverly Coggsdale III, Town of Altavista

David Corry, Liberty University

Lauren B. Dianich, Atelier 11 Architecture, LTD

Rollie Edwards, Generation Solutions

Michael Elliot, CENTRA

Jennifer Foster, Foster Fuels Inc.

Tracie A. Gallahan, First National Bank

Rex Geveden,
BWX Technologies, Inc.

Bill Guzek, Center for Advanced Engineering & Research

Aubrey ''Todd'' H. Hall III, First National Bank

Robert Hiss, Bedford County

Darryl Huften, Apple Ford

Larry E. Jackson, Appalachian Power

Chris Jones, Lynchburg Hillcats

George Kayes, ABC 13

Tim King, Jr., Virginia Business Systems

Stephen Lamanna, BB&T

Nathaniel Marshall,
BWX Technologies, Inc

Mehgan McCrickard
Johnson Health Center

Ryan A. McEntire, Brown, Edwards & Company, L.L.P.

Patrick S. McNamara, MaxPlayFit, LLC

Anne McVeigh, Davenport & Company LLC

James Mercadante, Cintas

Kelly Mirt, The News & Advance

Rebekah Moody, Southern Provisions Company

Robert O'Brian, Jr., Lynchburg Ready Mix Concrete Co., Inc.

Tray Petty, Moore & Giles, Inc.

James R. Richards, Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, PC

Dean Rodgers, Amherst County

Frank Rogers, Campbell County

Dr. Doug Schuch, Bedford County Schools

Dr. Aaron D. Smith, University of Lynchburg

Eric (Rick) J. Sorenson, Jr., Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams PLC

John M. Stone, CFA, Stifel Nicolaus

Bonnie Svrcek, City of Lynchburg

Luke Towles, Wells Fargo

Marjette Upshur, Ec. Dev. Office-Lynchburg

Ryan White, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Gloria T. Witt, Define Success Coaching & Facilitation

Denise Woernle, Framatome

Scroll To Top